SolarPanels – Nothing O’ Clock In Nowhere Land

out now on bandcamp and spotify soon !

the latest project of Chris Albers & Mario WeHo Lackner

Chris Albers – Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Mario WeHO Lackner – Drums, Percussion, Piano, , Keys, Vocals

All songs written by Chris Albers & Mario WeHo Lackner
Recorded in “Bad” Schallerbach, Austria and Salt Lake City, Utah
Mixed and Mastered by Chris Albers @ Sun Worshipper Studios, Salt Lake City, UT



2021-11-23T20:41:00+00:00August 5th, 2021|